Alueelliset yhteyshenkilöt

Uusimaa

Mikael

Salakka

mikael.salakka@hus.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

Eija-Marja

Tulinen

eija-marja.tulinen@tyks.fi

 

 

 

 

Satakunta

Kristiina

Puolakka

kristiina.puolakka@dnainternet.net

Etelä-Häme

Sakari

Kopperoinen

sakari.kopperoinen@tehy.fi

PirkanmaaIikkaJäntti

iikkajantti@gmail.com

    

Kymi

Birgit

Salmenhaara

birgit.salmenhaara@gmail.com

 

Jaana

Salovaara

jaana.salovaara@kyeh.fi

Etelä-Saimaa

Kalevi

Savolainen

kalevi.savolainen@pp1.inet.fi

Keski-Suomi

Kalevi

Savolainen

kalevi.savolainen@pp1.inet.fi

Pohjois-Savo

Timo

Hurskainen

timo.hurskainen@elisanet.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

Sarih

Turunen

sari.h.turunen@siunsote.fi

 

Vilja

Laurila-Rontti

vilja.laurila@siunsote.fi

Pohjanmaa

Anne

Risikko

anne.risikko@epshp.fi

 

Minna

Leppäkorpi

minna.leppakorpi@tehy.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Mika

Paldanius

mikapalda@gmail.com

Kainuu

Arja

Kettunen

arja.h.kettunen@gmail.com

Lappi

 

(tulossa)